Study Advisory Board

The Study Advisory Board acts as a consultative body between the students and the decision-makers within the ZWE CERES. It has the ability to represent the interests of the students and ensure that the study and examination regulations meet their needs. Through its participation in the development and revision of these provisions, the Study Advisory Board contributes to quality assurance and the advancement of teaching at CERES.

Affiliated Persons

Photograph of Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Involved Person

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.14
+49 234 32-21992
licia.digiacinto@rub.de
Photograph of Dala Elsner

Dala Elsner

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.13
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Frederik Elwert

Prof. Dr. Frederik Elwert

Substitute

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.06
+49 234 32-23024
frederik.elwert@rub.de
HE

Helena Ewert

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.13
Helena.Ewert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Photograph of Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Involved Person

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.09
+49 234 32-22092
maren.freudenberg@rub.de
Photograph of Tanja Heilig B.A.

Tanja Heilig B.A.

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
tanja.heilig@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Thomas Jügel

Dr. Thomas Jügel

Substitute

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.09
+49 234 32-22382
thomas.juegel@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Substitute

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
adam.knobler@rub.de
Photograph of Alina Krentz B.A.

Alina Krentz B.A.

Substitute

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
+492343222056
alina.krentz@rub.de
Photograph of PD Dr. Rosel Pientka-Hinz

PD Dr. Rosel Pientka-Hinz

Involved Person

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
+49 234 32-21969
rosel.pientka-hinz@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Involved Person

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
MR

Melissa Rogalski

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
melissa.rogalski@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Head

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
Photograph of Vivien Staps B.A.

Vivien Staps B.A.

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
vivien.staps@rub.de

Former Affiliated Persons

Photograph of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
Photograph of Dunja Sharbat Dar

Dunja Sharbat Dar

Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
dunja.sharbatdar@rub.de
Photograph of Michelle Dieren B.A.

Michelle Dieren B.A.

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
Michelle.Dieren@rub.de
Photograph of Ann-Kristin Götz

Ann-Kristin Götz

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.10
ann-kristin.goetz@rub.de
FJ

Felix Jueterbock

Student Member

Photograph of Sarah Rautert M.A.

Sarah Rautert M.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.11
+49 234 32-24809
koordinationrelwiss@rub.de