CERES Directorate

Affiliated Persons

Photograph of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Vice Director

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Director

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.12
+49 234 32-22395
volkhard.krech@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.10
+49 234 32-21979
kianoosh.rezania@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.09
+49 234 32-22092
maren.freudenberg@rub.de
Photograph of Susanne Göhre

Susanne Göhre

Administrative Staff

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.08
+49 234 32-28272
susanne.goehre@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Tim Karis

Dr. Tim Karis

Assessor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.10
+49 234 32-25492
tim.karis@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Assessor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de

Former Affiliated Persons

Photograph of Dr. Patrick Felix Krüger

Dr. Patrick Felix Krüger

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
+49 234 32-21958
patrick.krueger@rub.de
Photograph of Lara Baer M.A.

Lara Baer M.A.

Assessor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.09
+49 234 32-22056
lara.baer@rub.de
Photograph of Stefanie Kramer

Stefanie Kramer

Assessor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.04
stefanie.kramer-k2e@rub.de
Photograph of Michelle Dieren B.A.

Michelle Dieren B.A.

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.07
+49 234 32-15074
Michelle.Dieren@rub.de
Photograph of Dala Elsner

Dala Elsner

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.13